play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Car Sales

At Premium Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Car Sales

Premium Car Sales
5
4.3

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Nathan S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Gave us time to think. Had the car cleaned for us and checked we were happy with the clean. Thanks for all your help. We'd recommend this company.


  • 5

    Simon pellow

    By Simon P on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    By Stuart S on 16 May 19| VERIFIED PURCHASE The guy who sold us the car was great. We would recommend this company.

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 17/05/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review we are always here to help


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest can’t ask for any more

    By Emma J on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, very patient with us and 2 small kids. Answered all our questions. Car was exactly as described which makes a nice change. Drove it away on the day.

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 17/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review. If you ever have any questions or need any help, do feel free to get in touch with the team and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards, Sam, Customer Experience Manager


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Guillermo C on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and safe transfer, The owner is a great professional who explains you every step making sure you understand the procedure, something great for newbies buying cars. 100% recommendable!

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 17/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review, If you ever have any questions or need any help, do feel free to get in touch with the team and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards, Simon , Customer Experience Manager


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mavis A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and service from seller. Would recommend

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 15/05/19

    We really appreciate the time you took to leave us a good review - thank you!


  • 5

    cheap and honest

    By Stephen H on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly, satisfied with the service

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 17/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review, If you ever have any questions or need any help, do feel free to get in touch with the team and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards, Simon Customer Experience Manager


  • 5

    Good people with good cars 👍🏻

    By Pont P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people working there everything they explain me about the car which I choose, already i drive home with new car, happy from that car 😀


  • 5

    Friendly and made to feel comfortable

    By Clare B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and helpful. They showed me the car in detail and I was able to test drive the vehicle. They were flexible with collection times and dates and explained the whole process and paperwork involved to me clearly.

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 04/05/19

    thank you very much For you Review and his pleasure to have a business with you a hell review and his pleasure to have a business with you


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Christina D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently, both the owner and the sales guy seemed friendly. Unfortunately the experience turned sour soon when I contacted them about faults of the vehicle. I was promised a call back which they have never made and as I broke down with the car (RAC rescued and confirmed faults which were not disclosed at the time of purchase) we attempted to contact the sellers again. Calls forwarded, voice mail ignored and rude text messages as s response. We only wanted to discuss the warranty policy and get on with the repair of the vehicle. Seller advised through text that one more time we call his number he informs police and that there is nothing he can do about car’s fault, we should take legal action. Awful experience and not to mention that such puts families into financial debt as it did with us! I don’t recommend this seller to anyone and very disappointed with how they dealt with our problem. Looking in to legal actions as they advised!


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Christina D on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Both the sales man as well as the owner appeared to be friendly and helpful, however our experience soon turned sour. After purchasing a car, there were faults coming up which made us to contact the seller to discuss. I was advised that they will call back, which didn’t happen. Due to that I have broken down with the car and RAC confirmed the fault we tried to make further contacts, our calls were forwarded, voice mails ignored. We received rude texts from the owner who advised us that there is nothing he can do about the issues we have with the car and to take legal actions. He also kindly told us should we further call him, police will be involved ( what a professional response !) We only wanted to discuss the warranty policy and ensure the repairs can be done ASAP. I would not recommend this seller at all to anyone, it has left our family with a financial debt, our children with a car which we unable to safely transport them until the repairs are completed.