play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD

At KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD

KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD
5
4.8

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure sales and we could take our time

    By Hardip K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car today from Kenton Motor Company which we are really pleased with. Simon took us on a test drive and ensured we had as long as we needed to ensure we were happy with the car. At no point did we feel pressured to buy the car but it felt reassuring that we could take our time on the test drive and when we got back. S was really respectful and willing to answer any questions. He kindly kept the car on hold whilst we travelled 3 hours to see the car so we did not have a wasted journey. Thank you S at Kenton Motor Company.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Nathan S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Gave us time to think. Had the car cleaned for us and checked we were happy with the clean. Thanks for all your help. We'd recommend this company.


  • 5

    Simon pellow

    By Simon P on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    By Stuart S on 16 May 19| VERIFIED PURCHASE The guy who sold us the car was great. We would recommend this company.

    Reply from KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD on 17/05/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review we are always here to help


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest can’t ask for any more

    By Emma J on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, very patient with us and 2 small kids. Answered all our questions. Car was exactly as described which makes a nice change. Drove it away on the day.

    Reply from KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD on 17/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review. If you ever have any questions or need any help, do feel free to get in touch with the team and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards, Sam, Customer Experience Manager


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Guillermo C on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and safe transfer, The owner is a great professional who explains you every step making sure you understand the procedure, something great for newbies buying cars. 100% recommendable!

    Reply from KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD on 17/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review, If you ever have any questions or need any help, do feel free to get in touch with the team and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards, Simon , Customer Experience Manager


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mavis A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and service from seller. Would recommend

    Reply from KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD on 15/05/19

    We really appreciate the time you took to leave us a good review - thank you!


  • 5

    cheap and honest

    By Stephen H on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly, satisfied with the service

    Reply from KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD on 17/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review, If you ever have any questions or need any help, do feel free to get in touch with the team and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards, Simon Customer Experience Manager


  • 5

    Good people with good cars 👍🏻

    By Pont P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people working there everything they explain me about the car which I choose, already i drive home with new car, happy from that car 😀


  • 5

    Friendly and made to feel comfortable

    By Clare B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and helpful. They showed me the car in detail and I was able to test drive the vehicle. They were flexible with collection times and dates and explained the whole process and paperwork involved to me clearly.

    Reply from KENTON MOTOR COMPANY LTD on 04/05/19

    thank you very much For you Review and his pleasure to have a business with you a hell review and his pleasure to have a business with you