play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Premium Car Sales

At Premium Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Premium Car Sales

Premium Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr sami Hamid

    By Sami H on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very very friendly customer service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service; good value for money

    By Jessica M on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kenton Motors were really helpful right from my initial phone call about the car. They took the time to talk me through everything when I arrived, and were really thorough in terms of checking all the documentation and vehicle history. The car was in great condition and the price was very good value for money. The 6 month warranty was a real selling point too and gave me confidence in The purchase. All in all, excellent service from beginning to end. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant, polite, honest

    By Paul C on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest genuine and helpful second hand car traders do actually exist and this guy is one of them, a happy customer


  • 5

    Thank you KENTON MOTOR

    By Rasoul N on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this company and I was really happy with everything and the staff there were very polite with the customers, and I am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    By David H on 22 Dec 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Great

    By Simon H on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    By David H on 22 Dec 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Great customer service from a lovely sales team Have my car for more than 2 weeks now and I love it. Will recommend to anyone look to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Naser N on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was served by a lovely guy today siamak was very nice and kind he served me very well


  • 5

    Professional customer service and a great company

    By Vernon G on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer service and a great company to buy a used car from . My experience was very good, a friendly company that I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    No pressure sales and we could take our time

    By Hardip K on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car today from Kenton Motor Company which we are really pleased with. Simon took us on a test drive and ensured we had as long as we needed to ensure we were happy with the car. At no point did we feel pressured to buy the car but it felt reassuring that we could take our time on the test drive and when we got back. S was really respectful and willing to answer any questions. He kindly kept the car on hold whilst we travelled 3 hours to see the car so we did not have a wasted journey. Thank you S at Kenton Motor Company.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Nathan S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Gave us time to think. Had the car cleaned for us and checked we were happy with the clean. Thanks for all your help. We'd recommend this company.


  • 5

    Simon pellow

    By Simon P on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    By Stuart S on 16 May 19| VERIFIED PURCHASE The guy who sold us the car was great. We would recommend this company.

    Reply from Premium Car Sales on 17/05/19

    Thanks very much for your kind review we are always here to help


‹ Prev Next ›